What is your characters name?:
Freygor

Race:
Night Elf

Class:
Druid

Level::

What is your age? (note applicants must be age 18+):

What is your interest in joining our guild? What do you expect from us? What will you give to us?:
Friend of Killakilla, told me alot about you guys. I like to raid, and i am getting more into pvp and he said that this was a good guild for that. I am also new to the server coming from horde so i like to some of the best out there to find a home for my character

List your previous guilds.:
Last guild i was in was called Zombies ate my guildies on Blackwing Lair horde side. Guild merged with another guild and i left was tired of playin horde and took a break from wow and tried warhammer online but wow is always my favorite. We finished kara, Gruuls, Mags, ZA (two Timed chests), Hydross in SSC and Solarian in TK. Not much but that is my raid experience

Why are you leaving your current guild or realm? (if you are unguilded why did you leave your previous guild or realm?):
Everyone on Blackwing lair that i ran with mostly transfered off or went to the guild they merged with. They raided much earlier then i was available. I work during the day and enjoy evening raids. They wanted to raid mornings and afternoons

Please describe how your character is valuable to 10 and 25 man raiding content and what your current spec 'brings to the table'.:
Well i am a healer. This is my first Druid. I have had a lvl 70 Priest that i healed with and was at least in my opinion good at it. I enjoy healing. I am not one to try and reach the top of the DPS charts and i wanted to play a class and spec that i knew was always needed. And healers are always needed .

Tell us about yourself!!! (Personality, real life age, gaming style):